12.º Encontro Nacional da APPE

Organização


Coordenação


São Luís Castro, slcastro@fpce.up.pt
Selene Vicente, svicente@fpce.up.pt
Rui Alves, ralves@fpce.up.pt
Fernando Barbosa, fbarbosa@fpce.up.pt
César Lima, cflima@fpce.up.pt
Susana Silva, susanamsilva@fpce.up.pt
Marisa Filipe, marisafilipe@fpce.up.pt
Teresa Limpo, tlimpo@fpce.up.pt


Colaboradores


Paulo Branco, paulobranco@fpce.up.pt
Marta Martins, martamartins@fpce.up.pt
Helena Moreira, helenamoreira@fpce.up.pt
Eduardo Sepúlveda, ipsi04133@fpce.up.pt
Andreia Nunes, andreianunes@fpce.up.pt
Carolina Cordeiro, carolina_cordeiro92@hotmail.com
Leonor Neves, teresa.leonor.neves@gmail.com
Vera Fernandes, vera_fernandes24@hotmail.com



TIMELINE


  • 1 de abril - Encerramento das submissões.
  • 27 de abril - Encerramento das inscrições